ACHARYA NARENDRA DEV COLLEGE

Abhinav Halen Scholarship (2022-23)

02.02.23

The committee recommended the following students for award of Abhinav Halen Scholarship for the academic session 2022-23.

- 1. Kaushal Kumar
- 2. Vishal Gupta
- B.Sc.(H) Electronics I year

B.Sc.(H) Electronics II year

Kindly send the Bank details, Account Number, IFSC code at the email **fellowships@andc.du.ac.in** at the earliest.

Anjen Agrawal

Prof. Anju Agrawal Convenor Awards & Fellowship Committee