GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

List of Governing Body Members (2021-2022)

S.No Name Address Contact No. E-mail ID
1 Mr. Anil Kumar Saini Room No.604, A Wing, Delhi Secretariat, Delhi Chairman 9811746832 anilsaini.del@gmail.com
2 Ms. Lalita Agarwal RZ-687/314, Gali No. 6C Geetanjali Park, West Sagarpur, New Delhi-110046 Treasurer 8750697687 bb.lalita@gmail.com
3 Mr. Jitender Singh K-2/327, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi-110080 Member 9818613906 jsinghsk3@gmail.com
4 Md. Harun 246/44, East School Block, Mandawali, Delhi-110092 Member 9999436786 harun.bmcs@gmail.com
5 Ms. Poonam Tyagi A-186 Double Storey, Kalkaji, New Delhi Member 8527667843 poonamtyagi2274@gmail.com
6 Dr. (Ms) Vandana Bajaj 410, NIMRI COLONY, ASHOK VIHAR PH-4 DELHI-110052 Member 9810544420 drvandana1828@gmail.com
7 Dr. Dinesh Kumar Delhi Technological University, Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi-110049 Member 9896065440 dineshkumar@dtu.ac.in
8 Dr. Ranganathan M.S. Delhi Technological University, Shahbad Daulatpur, Main Bawana Road, Delhi-110049 Member 9654528868 ranganath@dce.ac.in
9 Dr. Pritam Baruah Professor of Law, Jindal Law School, OP Jindal Global University, Sonipat, Haryana. Member 9717180882 pritam.baruah@bmu.edu.in
10 Dr. (Mrs.) Vaishali Singh Professor at University School of Basic & Applied SciencesGuru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, Sector-16 C Dwarka, New Delhi Member 9810118128 vaishalisingh@ipu.ac.in
11 Prof. Indranil Dasgupta Department of Plant Molecular Biology, University of Delhi South Campus, New Delhi Member, University representative 9910334110 indranil58@yahoo.co.in
12 Prof. Mridula Gupta Department of Electronics Science, University of Delhi South Campus, New Delhi Member, University representative 9810868230 mridula@south.du.ac.in
13 Dr. Sunita Jetly Department of Biomedical Science, Acharya Narendra Dev College, New Delhi Teachers' representative 9312922180 sunitajetly@andc.du.ac.in
14 Prof. Gagan Dhawan Department of Biomedical Science, Acharya Narendra Dev College, New Delhi Teachers' representative 9891086006 gagandhawan@andc.du.ac.in
15 Mr. Diwakar Bhardwaj Semi Prof Assistant, Library Acharya Narendra Dev College, New Delhi. Non-Teaching representative 9911180148 diwakar@andc.du.ac.in
16 Prof. Ravi Toteja Officiating Principal, Acharya Narendra Dev College, New Delhi. Member Secretary 9811675982 principal@andc.du.ac.in