GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

List of Governing Body Members (2020-2021)

S.No Name & address Contact No. E-mail ID
1. Prof. Anwar Alam (Chairman)
Flat No. 594, D-Block
paschimabad, JNU
New Delhi 110067
9650869211 anwarpashajnu@gmail.com
2. Shri. Jitender Singh (Treasurer)
K-IInd/327 Sangam Vihar, New Delhi 110080
9818613906 jsinghsk3@gmail.com
3. Shri Harun Salmani
246/44, East School Block, Mandawali
Delhi 110092
9999436786 harunbmcs@gmail.com
4. Ms. Lalita Aggarwal
C-40A, Gangotri Enclave, Alakananda
New Delhi 110019
8750697687 lalita@gmail.com
5. Shri. Shamseer Alam
H. No.-14, Tajpur Village, Badarpur
New Delhi 110044
9873264916 samseer.alam12@gmail.com
6. Ms. Anuradha Muni
J-1176, Palam Vihar
Gurgaon 122017
9560527724 muni.anuradha@gmail.com
7. Shri Nitin Sharma
H.No. 1/4817, Gali No. 13
Balbir Nagar Extension
Shahdara, Delhi 110032
9718665493 9990942342 nitinsharma5811@gmail.com
8. Dr. Tarun Dube
11/372, GF, Sunder Vihar, New Delhi 110087.
9625664093 drtarundube@gmail.com
9. Shri. Prem Bhargav
C-7/207, Sector 7
Rohini, Delhi 110085
9873899062 prem8172@yahoo.co.in
10 Professor Mridula Gupta
University Representative
Department of Electronics Science
University of Delhi South Campus
New Delhi 110021.
9810868230 mridula@south.du.ac.in
11. Professor Indranil Dasgupta
University Representative
Department of Plant
Molecular Biology
University of Delhi South Campus
New Delhi 110021.
9910334110 indranil58@yahoo.co.in
12. Dr. Surinder Kaur
Teacher Representative
Associate Professor
Department of Commerce
Acharya Narendra Dev College
New Delhi 110019
9810277203 surinderkaur@andc.du.ac.in
13. Dr. Amit Garg
Teacher Representative
Associate Professor
Department of Electronics
Acharya Narendra Dev College
New Delhi 110019
9811341037 amitgarg@andc.du.ac.in
14. Dr. Ravi Toteja
Officiating Principal
Acharya Narendra Dev College
New Delhi 110019.
9811675952 principal@andc.du.ac.in
15. Mr Kamal Jit Singh
Non-teaching Nominee (Special Invitee)
Acharya Narendra Dev College
New Delhi 110019.
9899529164 kjdhali@gmail.com