निष्ठा: ANDC Service Award

College has instituted a service award निष्ठा: ANDC Service Award to felicitate the college employees for completing 25 years of service in substantial capacity. Award has been constituted for employees that include teaching staff and non-teaching staff and Principal rendering given years of regular service to the college. Teaching and non-teaching staff completing twenty five years of regular service at Acharya Narendra Dev College and Principal completing ten years at ANDC shall be eligible for this award. It will be a commemorative award consisting of a specially designed plaque, shawl and a certificate. Award is given on Annual Day Celebrations of the College every year.

List of Nistha Awardees

S.No. Name Department Designation Year of Award
S.No. Name Department Designation Year of Award
1 Dr Savithri Singh Administration Ex-Principal 2018
2 Prof Sunita Hooda Chemistry Professor 2018
3 Prof Seema Gupta Chemistry Professor 2018
4 Dr Sanjeeta Rani Physics Associate Professor 2018
5 Dr Mamta Bhatia Physics Associate Professor 2018
6 Ms Sangeeta Relan Commerce Associate Professor 2018
7 Dr Manisha Verma Physics Associate Professor 2018
8 Ms Sadhna Gupta Commerce Associate Professor 2018
9 Ms. Namrata Arora Library Officiating Librarian 2019
10 Mr V. S. Rao Administration Administrative Officer 2020
11 Mr Chetanya Sharma Accounts Section Officer, Accounts 2020
12 Ms Meenu Malhotra Administration Section Officer, Administration 2020
13 Ms Anupama Rastogi Mathematics Associate Professor 2021
14 Ms Vatsla Kohli Mathematics Associate Professor 2021
15 Dr Poonam A Kant Zoology Associate Professor 2021
16 Prof Sarita Kumar Zoology Professor 2021
17 Dr M.S. Rajeswari Botany Associate Professor 2021
18 Dr Shalu Dhanda Physics Associate Professor 2021
19 Dr Pooja Bhagat Chemistry Associate Professor 2021
20 Prof Anju Agrawal Electronics Professor 2021
21 Prof Sharanjit Kaur Computer Science Professor 2022
22 Dr Surinder Kaur Commerce Associate Professor 2022
23 Mr Sanjay Vohra Administration Placement Officer 2022